> Last Updated: Monday, September 29, 2014

> High School      > Pla-Mor Lanes      


Site of the Month
December 2005
Northwest District
Athletic Board








































There will be a conference meeting for all coaches
and proprietors on Sunday October 5 at 6:00 pm
The meeting will be held at Varsity Lanes in St. Marys
At this meeting teams will draw to see who they will
bowl each week and where at. We would like to know
if your school will be having girls or boys JV as well, so
we can finish that schedule also.



 > WOHSBC Scholarships

West Ohio High School Bowling Conference Scholarships
The conference will be awarding 8 scholarships to senior bowlers that plan to attend school after graduation. Anyone interested can turn in a typed essay of a minimum of 200 words on what high school bowling has done for you and what are your plans in the future. Turn all written essays into conference director Rick Hartings on or before Monday February 24. All scholarship winners will be announced at the Awards Banquet on Sunday March 16, 2014

Click here to view past recipients
Joe Remaklus scholarship recipients
 > OHSAA Northwest Tournament results
Your Online Source for Information on College Bowling

College Connection

Former WOHSBC bowlers bowling in College.

Torrie Decker Van Wert Senior Valparaiso University
Lee Keaser Greenville Senior UNOH
Trent Haughn Ottawa-Glandorf Senior UNOH
Kandis Garland Greenville Senior UNOH
Stacy Spitzer Versailles Senior Wright State
Brandon Rehmert Mississinawa Senior Wright State
Toby James Coldwater Senior UNOH
Kristina Jones Marion Local Junior Bowling Green
Emily Bruns Coldwater Sophomore Wright State
Jenna Wenning Coldwater Sophomore Wright State
Luke Manger Wapak Sophomore Wright State
Erica Keysor St. Marys Sophomore Ohio State
Ben Didier Versailles Sophomore Ball State

If you know of anyone that is bowling in college and also bowled in the
 WOHSBC please email
rick@plamorlanes.net with all information. Thanks!





RespectTheGame.JPG (23904 bytes)

Any questions or comments about the West Ohio High School Bowling Conference
Please contact


WOHSBC - All Rights Reserved





Joe Remaklus Scholarship

Hartings, Whitacre & Davidson named
District Senior
"Bowlers of the Year"

Versailles's Tori Minnich Signs with UNOH.

Coldwater's Gwen Seitz Signs with UNOH.

Wapak Boys win DI State Champs. Lady Cavs Runners-Up in DII.

2014 NW & SW District
Tournament Round Up

Cavaliers, Tigers & Roughriders heading to
the Division II State Championships

Conference Teams Dominate the 2014 Pioneer Classic.

Versailles Senior Michael Davidson signs with Calumet College of St. Josephs

Redskins and Cavaliers sweep 2013 Kick Off Invitational

Former Cavaliers Win 1st Annual Alumni Singles Tournament.

Lady Cavaliers Win Back to Back State Titles.

Hartings and Davidson Individual State Champions, Koesters Takes Silver.

Redskins and Roughriders win the 2013 Pioneer Classic.

Another Great Showing at the Annual Kick-Off Classic

Coldwater Teams Honored at State House for Winning State Titles.

Coldwater Boys and Girls Sweep 2012 OHSAA State Finals.

WOHSBC boys and girls take top two spots at 2012 NW District Tournament.

Lady Cavaliers win inaugural Pioneer Classic, Ottawa-Glandorf Runners-up.

Coldwater Girls Runners-Up at 2011 Kick-Off Classic.

St. Marys honored at State House for Winning State Title.

St. Marys Girls win the 2011 OHSAA State Finals. Wapak Boys Runners-Up.

Coldwater's Crystal Boyer 2011 Individual State Champion

Toby James & Ashley Evers Sign With UNOH

WOHSBC Teams Bowl well at 2010 Kick Off Classic.

Rutschilling and Moeder Heading to WSU.

WOHSBC bowlers fair
well at 2009 Kick-Off Tournament.

Wapak freshman Anthony Kennard sets new series record.

Ottawa-Glandorf senior Trent Haughn rolls first ever perfect game in the WOSHBC

Local teams fair well
at 2008 OHSAA State Championships

ESPN Radio spends day with WOHSBC

Coldwater & St. Henry
 finish 1-2 in the
2007 OHSAA State Championships

Wapak H.S. wins 2005 OHSBC State Title

Since August 2002